#GE2017 manifestos: I can’t wait…

Well, I for one, am most keen to see the #GE2017 party manifestos. I can’t wait to read the print versions of their just-trust-us declarations. What a relief it will be, to finally hear the official prosody of their aspirations. I can hardly contain myself, so anxious am I for the regurgitation of all those populist promises and pompous assertions. Hmm.. hard or soft utopia? It will be quite the rush, mandating an abstraction for the Brexit negotiations to then render meaningless. Still, it passes the time, doesn’t it? So, here’s to taking back control of perfidious delusions. 🥂 Lead on, Leaders.

Leave a Reply

